Google Analytics Premium - A new option for your enterprise customers

Tuesday, October 4, 2011 | 10:45 AM

Labels: , ,

Since we announced the new version of Google Analytics in March, you may have noted an acceleration of new features and improvements. It’s part of our ongoing goal to make Google Analytics even more robust, flexible and powerful, and to enable you and your clients to get from data to insight to action more quickly.

We’re pleased to announce the availability of Google Analytics Premium - it’s everything customers value today in Google Analytics - with the addition of the guarantees, support and extra power that some of our largest customers have asked for. You can read more about it on the Google Analytics blog.

One of the new features soon available through Google Analytics Premium is a suite of attribution modeling tools that enable marketers to test their attribution hypotheses. As strategic advisors to brands that are investing and optimizing digital strategies, we want to keep you up to date with Google Analytics as you may see increased demand for Google Analytics skills and knowledge.

We’ll be offering additional training specifically for agencies, but in the meantime we’re hosting a webinar to introduce you to the features, explain options to partner with Google Analytics, and provide an opportunity to ask us questions. You can sign up here for the UK friendly time zone and here for the NA friendly time zone.

Title:  Introducing Google Analytics Premium
Date:  October 12th, 2011
Time:  8am PST / 11am EST / 4pm GMT - register for this time
             11am PST / 2pm EST / 7pm GMT  - register for this time

If you would like to continue to be notified of future Agency webinars on Google Analytics, please subscribe to the brand-new Google Group: Analytics for Agencies.

There are exciting developments ahead in analytics, and the value of insight to drive optimization and investment is just beginning. We’re building Google Analytics to help solve marketer challenges, and we really hope you’ll join us on this journey.

Posted By: Enrique Muñoz Torres, Product Manager, Google Analytics Premium